Sonny-Raye H.
Port Townsend, WA

9/22/2017 

When my partner told me about the fabulous tea party she'd attended in Virginia, I was skeptical. But then I saw the photos she brought back.... all the color, attention to detail and personal touches that made that party special and memorable! It is clear that Sassy Pat's has a passion for personal service, character and the social community of a good tea party. Living Art is what it is and looks like a lot of fun........


Alina O.
Fredericksburg, VA

10/23/2017 
I recently had Sassy Pat cater a tea for 60 women. She was very professional and thorough. The menu had a variety of choices to select from and the prices were reasonable. I would certainly use her again and/or recommend her.

Melissa T.
Fredericksburg, VA

9/11/2017 
When it comes to a professional, personable host you can't find one any better than Sassy Pat.  Her and her team go the extra mile to make your themed tea party an event guests will talk about for days to come.  Everything is catered to your wants and needs


D S.
Martinsburg, WV

9/11/2017 

Very accommodating owner! She will sit down and discuss your individual needs for your party. Beautiful tables and decorations! Delicious Food! I would highly recommend, especially if you are looking for a unique gathering.


Carol I.
Culpeper, VA

6/16/2017

Enjoyed the different teas and the food was to die for.  Sassy Pat made sure every one had a good time and had plenty to eat 


Catherine B.
Culpeper, VA

6/15/2018 

This tea party was fantastic - decorations were fabulous - food was out of this world-original, pleasing to the eye & so delicious, almost entirely made from scratch.  She does parties in your home, with a theme & colors you choose.  She makes sure everyone has a good time with her information on teas, history of tea parties & proper manners, etc.  She also can help you plan a menu to suit your needs, especially if you have any guests with food allergies.  Best of all, she caters tea parties for children!  This was the most wonderful experience ever - the best afternoon with friends, wonderful relaxing time & delicious goodies.  Prices are so reasonable.  Already planning another Tea - soon!  A terrific experience!


Frances L.
Thaxton, VA

6/15/2018 

Our Red Hat group was entertained by Sassy Pat.  The tea party was Marvelous, Darling!  The food was fantastic and we really enjoyed the atmosphere of a proper tea party.  Sassy Pat had everything a tea party should be and more.  The setting was really nice and she wanted everybody to have a good time.  I highly recommend this experience


Faye D.
Stafford, VA

6/7/2017 Updated review

What a refreshing experience!  Sassy Pat made me and my guests feel more than special at the tea party I recently held.  One of my guests needed a gluten-free and dairy-free diet; and, Sassy Pat delivered a special dietary menu for her, plus extra savories and sweets for everyone which were not included on her menu choices.  She really went above and beyond in every aspect.  I was able to entertain my guests without feeling overwhelmed before and after the event because Sassy Pat's came in and took over the planning (so organized); and, decorating (beautiful); and, serving (professional); and, afterward, CLEANING UP!   I would definitely call Sassy Pat's Tea Parties to do another Tea for me.

Pami A.
Port Townsend, WA

5/8/2018
Sassy Pat put together a very detail oriented and lovely, yet fun and relaxed tea party for my Mom and cousins. She went out of her way to make it special in so many ways. She created a memory we will be talking about for years to come. The tea and the food were delicious and beautiful.

SO D
Fredericksburg, VA

4/30/2018 
Sassy Pat's Tea Parties was a unique and wonderful experience. It allowed our family and friends to all get together and enjoy quality time together over tea. The variety and presentation of the food and the teas were fantastic! It is definitely something I look forward to doing again.

Kristi K.
Rhoadesville, VA

4/28/2018
I had so much fun at sassy pat's tea party. The food and atmosphere were wonderful. She took so much time to do small details that I loved. I differently would suggest Sassy Pat's for your next tea party.

Reviews

Call to plan your Tea Party Today!

540-840-4837